STATS FOR NOVEMBER

43 Locked
45 Funded

Top Funders

Alyssa Gonzales - 4
Jeffery McDonald - 3
Rick Wall - 3

Top Lockers

Matt Malmberg -5
Jonathan Cave - 4
Alfredo Rivas - 3
See Stats Page

Important Dates - December

20th - Last Day to Sign CD for Rescission Loans
22nd - Last Day to Sign CD for Non-Rescission Loans
23rd - Last Day to Sign Docs for Rescission Loans
27th - Last Day to Sign Docs for Non-Rescission Loans
29th - Last Day to Fund

or TRID calculator click here

BIRTHDAYS

12/10 - ALFREDO RIVAS
12/11 - ERIN LONG
12/11 - TASHINA BROSS
12/13 - LEE WAPATO
12/16 - ALYSSA GONZALES
12/22 - TIFFANI BUCK
12/25 - RUBEN PADILLA

Company News

Monthly Sales Meeting

First Tuesday of every month at 9:30am.

President Club November

A monthly sales contest rewarding our top performers with an special outing.

Top Locker - Matt Malmberg

Top Funder - Alyssa Gonzales

Matt's Choice -

Robert's Choice -

Daily Logins

Leadmailbox

(acct - opt200)

Property Profile (Title Pro)

login: ofmortgage
pass: Welcome#3

Property Profile

(Title Pro)
login: ofmortgage pass: Welcome#3

Property Profile2

(WFG Fetch)
login: matt@optimumfirst.com pass: Welcome#3

Advantage Credit Login

(to re-pull report after freeze release)
303-952-7583 or ccs@advcredit.com
720-481-3417 or mcoles@advcredit.com​

Out of State Logins

WFG Title Fees (states: All But TX)

login: ruben@optimumfirst.com
pass: #1SolarLender
email for help: wfglsteam@wfgls.com (out of state) or
csoc@wfgtitleco.com (CA)

First American Title Fees (states: TX)

login: juli@optimumfirst.com
pass: Mortgage#9
email for help: jemendez@firstam.com (TX)

Illinois Predatory Lending Website

(Cook, Kane, Peoria or Will County only)

Correspondent Investors

UWM
Contact

Danny Gojani
800-981-8898 x5305
dgojani@uwm.com

Other Details

Core - Conv, VA, Jumbo
Broker - FHA 1.5% +$500 w/ $2750 min
EPO - 181 DAYS

PENNYMAC
Contact

Lisa Kocsis
949-230-8006
lisa.kocsis@pnmac.com

Other Details

Core - Conv, VA​
FHA - Not approved
EPO - 181 Days

FLAGSTAR BANK
Contact

Tim Kearney
714-697-0354
timothy.kearney@flagstar.com

Other Details

Core - Conv, VA, Jumbo​
Broker - FHA 1.375%
EPO - 181 DAYS

HOMEPOINT FINANCIAL
Contact

Tyler Wilson
714-329-7657
twilson@hpfc.com

Other Details

Core - Conv, VA, Jumbo
Broker - FHA 2%
EPO - 151 Days

FREEDOM MORTGAGE
Contact

Reina Murillo
760-815-4091 cell
reina.murillo@freedommortgage.com

Other Details

Core - Conv, VA
Broker - FHA & Jumbo 1.5%
EPO 151 Days (2% of Ln Amt)

US BANK
Contact

Rhys Nevarez
626-644-7099
rhys.nevarez@usbank.com

Other Details

Conv - Core​, Jumbo
VA or FHA - Not available
EPO - 181 Days

CALIBER
Contact

Kevin Carver
714-342-2100
kevin.carver@caliberhomeloans.com

Other Details

Core - Conv, VA​
Broker - FHA & Jumbo 1% (min $2500)
EPO - 151 Days

Jumbo Broker Lenders

JMAC
Contact

Bridgette Klein
949-981-6993
bridgette.klein@jmaclending.com

Other Details

Broker - Jumbo 1%​
Possible Interest Only Loans
EPO - 181 Days

AXOS Bank
Contact

David Osburn
858-649-2166 x1195
dosburn@bofifederalbank.com

Other Details

Broker - Jumbo 1%​
Borrower paid comp up to 2%
300k+ Jumbo and Alternative Products

FUNDLOANS
Contact

Joseph Inda
760-334-9822
jinda@fundloans.com

Other Details

Broker - Jumbo 1%
Licenses - AZ, CA, CO, FL, ID, TX, GA

Pricer Link

ADVANCIAL
Contact

No Rep
800-322-2709
mcs@advancial.org

Other Details

Broker - Jumbo 1% (not currently approved)​
Jumbo ARMS & Alternatives Loans

Pricer Link (pw: rates)

NON-QM Broker Lenders | JUMBO PRIME & NON-QM Broker Lenders

ANGEL OAK
Contact

No Rep Assigned
Not Approved w/ Them Yet

Other Details

Alternative Loan Programs

HOME EXPRESS
Contact

Neil Farbman
714-598-1452
nfarbman@homexmortgage.com

Other Details

Alternative Loan Programs
2% Broker Comp
EPO - 181 Days primary, Investment based on Prepay Penalty

Link To Programs

ACRA LENDING
Contact

Jason Sheridan
949-537-2951
jsheridan@citadelservicing.com

Other Details

Alternative Loan Programs
2% Broker Comp, Jumbo to 4m, IO, 90%

Link To Programs​

CARRINGTON MORTGAGE
Contact

Staci Goodman
949-517-6116
staci.goodman@carringtonms.com

Other Details

FHA Low Fico - 2% Broker Comp
Alternative Loan Programs

Link To Programs

OAKTREE FUNDING
Contact

Michael Howard
602-430-1732
mhoward@oaktreefunding.com

Other Details

Alternative Loan Programs
2% Broker Comp

Link To Programs

IMPAC MORTGAGE
Contact

No Rep Assigned
Not Approved w/ Them

Other Details

Alternative Loan Programs
Jumbo to 3m, Non-QM

Link To Programs

ATHAS CAPITAL
Contact

MaryAnn Ghassemi
818-431-5096
MGhassemi@athascapital.com

Other Details

Alternative Loan Programs
Jumbo to 4m, Non-QM

Link To Programs​

EXCELERATE CAPITAL
Contact

Geanina Boldoni
714-588-8783
gboldoni@exceleratecapital.com

Other Details

Alternative Loan Programs
Jumbo to 4m & Non-QM

Link To Programs​

CHANGE WHOLESALE
Contact

Khaled Trabulsi
949-922-3420
khaled.trabulsi@changewholesale.com

Other Details

Alternative Loan Programs
No Ratio-No Job up to 3m

Link To Programs​

BLUE POINT
Contact

Rebecca Raff

949-690-9250

rraff@bluepointmtg.com

Other Details
POWER EXPRESS MORTGAGE
Contact

Brian Hickey

714-595-8166

bhickey@powerexpressmortgage.com

Other Details

Reverse Broker Lenders

Finance of America - Reverse
Contact

Ben Braiser
714-421-2069
ben.brasier@fareverse.com

Other Details

Reverse Mortgage FHA & Jumbo​

2nd Mortgage & Piggyback Mortgage Lenders

SPRING EQ
Contact

Samantha Nguyen
714-452-4268
snguyen@springeq.com

Other Details

Standalone 2nds & Piggybacks

2% Comp

SYMMETRY LENDING
Contact

David Yslas
949-374-4809
david.yslas@symmetrylending.com

Other Details

Standalone 2nds & Piggybacks